grunge logo white out facebook youtube banner MOA LOGO white instagram twitter

Debut Album VINYL (mis-press) (Black Sleeve cover)


due to a mistake as the pressing plant these were pressed in the wrong colour (baby pink).
comes in a black sleeve only (hence the price) otherwise its exactly the same as the hot pink vinyl.

1. Enemy Within'
2. Nothin' on Me
3. Sick of You
4. Daisy
5. Spittin' Blood
6. Dirty Girl

7. Bone Deth
8. Horror Show
9. Cannibal
10. Dickhead
11. Rules & Regulations
12. Bone Deth (live at Wonkfest 2014)